How I spent my summer in England

09 February, 2017
  • 0
  • 5749
  • 0
Timur
Dalabaev

Hello everybody! My name is Tima, I'm 11 years old. My mother asked me to write an essay "How I spent the summer"! Previously, my mother worked as a teacher, well, you understand me(((( Always asking me to write something !!

But I can write a couple of words with a cheerful mood about this summer, because I WAS IN LONDON !!!!! And in ENGLAND, for the first time in my life))))) It was cool, really! I remember that on the first day we were given a test. To be honest, I my English is very poor :( but when I was passing the test, I tried so hard to guess all the words, and imagine, I guessed many answers ! : D I got into an advanced group where there were French and Germans, and everybody was speaking English well. I stayed silent for two whole days, looked at the teacher with clever eyes, but then they all realized that I did not understand anything and I was transferred to the beginners, and there I became an excellent student! I was just active and did not hesitate to make mistakes, always answered when asked.

And honestly, I did not do homework, because I did not have time. Do you know why? Every day we went on excursions, went to the old villages of England, and played football on the beach, and swam, rode bicycles, ate ice cream and again went on excursions and to museums. It was a pity there were no excursions where Harry Potter was filmed :(

In our group there were small children, like me, and older ones – of 15-16 years old. I lived in a family, and they in a residence. In the family we were fed pasta, and pizza, and sometimes they cooked a real English pudding. Well, the food was so-so, in Tashkent everything tastes better. But the food is not the main thing for me, it was mom who always worried that there were a lot of French fries, pizza and hamburgers :P

I met children from different countries. It was so cool! We still communicate with them on the Internet.

If I write everything, I can write a book! This is what I said to my mother, put, please, some photos, and everyone will see how I have spent the summer! MOM, I WANT MORE!!!!!!!

ALL PHOTOS OF THE TRIP SEE HERE =>

This summer we are also organizing vacation academic programs for children and teenagers. Choose the proper one for your child =>

Как я провёл лето в Англии

09 Февраля, 2017
  • 0
  • 2879
  • 0
Тимур
Далабаев

Привет Всем! Меня зовут Тима, мне 11 лет. Моя мама попросила меня написать сочинение «Как я провел лето»! Раньше мама, работала учительницей, ну вы меня понимаете((((  Постоянно просит меня что-то написать!!!!

Но про это лето я могу написать пару слов с веселым настроением, потому что Я БЫЛ В ЛОНДОНЕ !!!!! И в АНГЛИИ, впервые в своей жизни))))) Это было круто, реально! Помню, что в первый день нам дали проверочный тест. Если честно, у меня с английским очень слабо :( но когда я решал тест, я так старался угадать все слова, и, представьте, угадал многие ответы! :D Я попал в продвинутую группу, где были французы и немцы, и все классно говорили на английском. Целых два дня я молчал, смотрел на учителя умными глазами, но потом они все поняли, что я ничего не понимаю, и меня перевели в самую началку. И там я стал отличником! Просто я был активным и не стеснялся делать ошибки, всегда отвечал, когда спрашивали.

И честно-честно, я не делал домашнюю работу, потому что не успевал. А знаете почему? Каждый день мы ездили на экскурсии, ходили по старинным деревням английским, и играли на пляже в футбол, и еще купались, катались на велосипедах, кушали мороженое и опять ездили на экскурсии и в музеи. Жаль только не было экскурсии, где Гарри Поттера снимали :(

В нашей группе были маленькие дети, как я, и большие – по 15-16 лет. Я жил в семье, а они – в резиденции. В семье нас кормили пастой, и пиццей, и иногда делали настоящий английский пудинг. Ну, с едой так себе, в Ташкенте все вкуснее. Но еда не главное для меня, это мама всегда переживала, что много картошки фри, пиццы и гамбургеров :P

Я познакомился с детьми из разных стран. Это так здорово! Мы до сих пор с ними общаемся по Интернету.

Если все писать, можно книгу написать! Я так сказал маме, поставь, пожалуйста, фотки, и все увидят, как я провел лето!!! МАМА, ЕЩЕ ХОЧУ!!!!!!!

ВСЕ ФОТО ПОЕЗДКИ СМОТРЕТЬ ТУТ =>

Этим летом мы также организовываем каникулярные академические программы для детей и подростков. Подберите подходящую Вашему ребёнку =>