Bellerbys College is a serious step to enter any desired university in the UK.

07 July, 2017
  • 0
  • 1644
  • 0
Madina
Khusnullina

Study abroad was always my cherished dream, which seemed to me so far away and almost impracticable. But Education Standard showed that everything is possible, and even very easy and fast.


I learned about the college in which I am currently studying from my classmate and friend Nadya. She really liked studying and living in Brighton, in a small coastal city of England; and she advised me to use the services of Education Standard.

Thanks to the professional work of this organization, all documents, a visa and admission to the college were issued very quickly: the decision to study in England was made in November, and in January I was in Brighton.

Bellerbys College in Brighton is a fairly large college with highly qualified teachers, equipped with laboratories and with responsive students' service. I study according to A-levels program, which lasts 2 years, but in Bellerbys it can be passed in a year or a year and a half. I live in a guest family, and they are all very kind and sympathetic, ready to help with any problem and give advice.

I really like to study there because I chose exactly the subjects that I need and are interesting; all the teachers are very fond of their work and are ready to answer any questions at any time convenient for me; now I have friends from every corner of the world and memories for a lifetime.

Bellerbys College is a step to enroll in any desired university in the UK.

Bellerbys College - большой шаг к поступлению в любой университет Англии

07 Июля, 2017
  • 0
  • 2069
  • 0
Мадина
Хуснуллина

Учеба заграницей всегда была моей заветной мечтой, которая казалась мне такой далёкой и почти неосуществимой. Но Education Standard показали, что все возможно, и даже очень легко и быстро.


О колледже, в котором я сейчас учусь, я узнала от своей одногруппницы и подруги Нади. Ей очень нравились учеба и жизнь в Брайтоне, в небольшом прибрежном городе Англии; и она посоветовала мне воспользоваться услугами Education Standard.

Благодаря профессиональной работе этой организации все документы, виза и само зачисление в колледж были оформлены очень быстро: решение учиться в Англии было принято в ноябре, а уже в январе я была в Брайтоне.

Bellerbys College в Брайтоне это довольно большой колледж с высококвалифицированными учителями, оборудованными лабораториями и с отзывчивым students' service. Я учусь на программе A-levels, которая длится 2 года, но в Bellerbys ее можно пройти за год или за полтора. Я живу в гостевой семье, и все они очень добрые и отзывчивые, готовы помочь с любой проблемой и дать совет.

Мне очень нравится там учиться потому что я выбрала именно те предметы, которые мне нужны и интересны; все учителя очень любят свою работу и готовы ответить на любые вопросы в любое удобное для меня время; теперь у меня есть знакомые с любого уголка мира и воспоминания на всю жизнь.

Bellerbys College- это ступень к поступлению в любой желанный университет Великобритании.